After a year ….

After a year without write any post on my blog I decided to start this 2014 giving another look at my blog. At first “Malepanews” originated with the idea to ​​show works of different artists, designers or works interesting about the world of design. But now I also want to show my work like a Graphic Designer and beginner Illustrator for people who speak english.

So this blog will become a sort of journal of Malepa Designs or Malepa Diseños like know me in my country, Argentine.

Well, I present me, my name M. Alejandra Parente A. founder of Malepa Diseños www.malepa.com.ar . I’m Graphic Designer graduated of UBA University of Buenos Aires (this is one of most important Universities of Argentina).

After to work by five years in a Security Industry Company as a graphic designer and be responsible of the department of Design Advertising I decided give up because the things wouldn’t work well in that company and begin with my own work in Malepa Diseños.

Well, really I don´t know if someone will read this blog or this post but don’t care because I want to show my work and to practice my English  in this way. My mother language is Spanish because of that I apologize if there’re grammatical errors.

Thanks!! and I hope you like this blog!

Malepa Design

Responder

